Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Earl

Earl

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Earl
"Excellent experience Erica was helpful Erica listened to what I needed and wasted no time getting me insured at a great rate . Thank You!"
Profile photo of Joey Perez

Joey Perez

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Perez
"I would highly recommend anyone to do business with this particular Agency. Erica was very informative. She was able to provide me the services that I was in need of. Her customer service goes above and beyond anyone's expectations. I am very thankful and appreciative for her services. A+++"
Profile photo of Jennifer Rupp

Jennifer Rupp

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Rupp
"I call state farm and spoke to Erica. She was great and listened to everything and really helped me with all of my concerns. She was very helpful definitely would recommend her to all my friends"
Profile photo of Jeff Martine

Jeff Martine

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Martine
"Would highly recommend contacting Erica for your insurance needs. She is quick and efficient. The best around by far!"
Profile photo of Greg Hardman

Greg Hardman

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Hardman
"I spoke with Justin G at Darwin’s office a few weeks ago he was very informative and helpful with the questions I needed answered. I will recommend all my friends and family to reach out to Justin for all their insurance needs going forward. Thanks again Justin!"
Profile photo of Niquole Mccleary

Niquole Mccleary

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Niquole Mccleary
"I don't even know where to begin. I called around to multiple agencies for quotes and Erica was by far the most helpful and polite agent I spoke to. She went the extra mile to help me get a more affordable price and bundled home owner's insurance as well that actually saved me money. Could not recommend Erica enough!"
Profile photo of Elisabeth

Elisabeth

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elisabeth
"Erica went above and beyond to help me get car insurance and add my daughter to my policy. I was very nervous about the price of adding a new driver to my policy but Erica gave a me an excellent price."
Profile photo of Luis Acevedo

Luis Acevedo

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Acevedo
"Excelente y muy servicial gracias erica oyola."
Profile photo of Gladys Berrios

Gladys Berrios

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gladys Berrios
"Erica is courteous,helpful, polite. She takes the time to assess my needs, she listens attentively and has patience. I would refer my friends family to her for the great experience, thank you"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Luna

Elizabeth Luna

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Luna
"Muy buena satisfecha"
Profile photo of Johanny Brito

Johanny Brito

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johanny Brito
"Thank you Darwin and team for your continued amazing service on my Life insurance, Auto insurance, and Home Insurance. My agent rocks!"
Profile photo of Jesus Reyes

Jesus Reyes

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Reyes
"I had a great experience with Erica and was informed on how to save even more money on my home owners insurance"
Profile photo of Richard Cruz

Richard Cruz

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Cruz
"𝑬𝒓𝒊𝒄𝒂. 𝑰𝒔 𝒂 𝒗𝒆𝒓𝒚 𝒔𝒘𝒆𝒆𝒕. 𝑹𝒆𝒑𝒓𝒆𝒔𝒆𝒏𝒕𝒂𝒕𝒊𝒗𝒆. 𝑺𝒉𝒆 𝒊𝒔 𝒕𝒉𝒆 𝒃𝒆𝒔𝒕. 𝑺𝒉𝒆 𝒉𝒂𝒔 𝒂 𝒌𝒊𝒏𝒅 𝒉𝒆𝒂𝒓𝒕. 𝑨𝒏𝒅 𝒔𝒉𝒆'𝒔 𝒐𝒏𝒆 𝒐𝒇 𝒕𝒉𝒆 𝒃𝒆𝒔𝒕. 𝑰𝒏𝒔𝒖𝒓𝒂𝒏𝒄𝒆 𝒓𝒆𝒑𝒓𝒆𝒔𝒆𝒏𝒕𝒂𝒕𝒊𝒗𝒆. 𝑺𝒕𝒂𝒕𝒆 𝑭𝒂𝒓𝒎 𝒉𝒂𝒔. 𝑰𝒇 𝒚𝒐𝒖 𝒏𝒆𝒆𝒅 𝒊𝒏𝒔𝒖𝒓𝒂𝒏𝒄𝒆. 𝑺𝒉𝒆'𝒔 𝒕𝒉𝒆 𝒐𝒏𝒆 𝒕𝒐 𝒈𝒐 𝒕𝒐. 𝒀𝒐𝒖 𝒘𝒊𝒍𝒍 𝒏𝒐𝒕 𝒓𝒆𝒈𝒓𝒆𝒕 𝒊𝒕. 𝑺𝒉𝒆'𝒔 𝒕𝒉𝒆 𝒃𝒆𝒔𝒕? 𝑪𝒉𝒆𝒄𝒌 𝒉𝒆𝒓 𝒐𝒖𝒕 𝒂𝒕. 𝟗𝟒𝟐. 𝑺 𝑫𝑬𝑳𝑺𝑬𝑨 𝑫𝑹 𝑺𝒖𝒊𝒕𝒆 𝑪 𝑽𝑰𝑵𝑬𝑳𝑨𝑵𝑫 𝑵. 𝑱. 𝟎𝟖𝟑𝟔𝟎"
Profile photo of Max Jasper

Max Jasper

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Max Jasper
"Diana Gonzalez was fantastic to work with. Very responsive, friendly and took the time to work with me on what I wanted in a policy."
Profile photo of Jacob Agronsky

Jacob Agronsky

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Agronsky
"Diana was so helpful! Definitely will recommend to others"
Profile photo of Miguel Bermejo

Miguel Bermejo

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Bermejo
"Diana was excellent with assisting me with my needs. She is very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Lester Gebhart

Lester Gebhart

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lester Gebhart
"I want to congratulate Erick Oyola , for going the EXTRA MILE to help me today, Tuesday, November 7, 2023. WHAT SUCH A OUTSTANDING, AND PROFESSIONAL, REFINE YOUNG LADY YOU HAVE ON YOUR STAFF, AT STATE FARM INSURANCE. PLEASE LET HER KNOW HOW MUCH I APPRECIATED HER HELP TODAY? SINCERELY, LESTER GEBHART (CUSTOMER)"
Profile photo of Ron Garrison

Ron Garrison

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Garrison
"Erica from Darwin Brito’s State Farm office was exceptional in her customer service skills. She went above and beyond to help me with my issues. She was very professional and resolved my issues immediately. 5+ stars for Erica :)"
Profile photo of Rosy Angel

Rosy Angel

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosy Angel
"I had the best customer service ever from Biridiana Gonzalez!!Very nice and friendly service from her,all my questions answered clearly 😊She's the best!!A+"
Profile photo of Daniel Osorio

Daniel Osorio

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Osorio
"Diana explained my policy to me with such clarity. She was very kind, caring and patient. Highly appreciated and recommended to everyone!! 😀"
Profile photo of Erika Gonzalez

Erika Gonzalez

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Gonzalez
"I had a great experience getting life insurance with Erica in the Vineland office. She made everything so easy and took her time to explain everything to me. 10/10 for me"
Profile photo of Emanuel López

Emanuel López

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emanuel López
"Fue muy amable ,bien explicado todas dudas"
Profile photo of Kentrell Taylor

Kentrell Taylor

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kentrell Taylor
"Its a pleasure to do business with this branch nice friendly customer service and pleasant atmosphere when your greeted at the door"
Profile photo of Jewel Jewel

Jewel Jewel

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jewel Jewel
"I want to thank State Farm's agent Erica Oyola, for saving my family so much money, by bundling my renters insurance and car insurance. Erica made us feel so comfortable with the process, and her professionalism was superb. I highly recommend Darwin Brito's agency to my family and friends, because of Erica."
Profile photo of Aaliyah Sosa Rodriguez

Aaliyah Sosa Rodriguez

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaliyah Sosa Rodriguez
"Liliana Madrigal greeted me a welcoming smile and did an amazing job helping me get car insurance, she walked me through the whole process and answered every question I had. Grateful for representatives like her! Definitely will be going back & i am super satisfied with my visit."